

AccreditedbyNAAC

ApprovedbyAICTE, New Delhi; AffiliatedtoAnnaUniversity, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105.

www.mamse.in

# 2.3.3 Ratio of students to mentor for academic and other related issues (Data for the latest completed academic year)

C2) Provide approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI

S.NO	DESCRIPTION	PAGE NO
1.	Approved Mentor List for II, III & IV Years	3
2.	Approved Mentor List for First Year	.5

PRINCIPAL PRIME PAL

M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING SIRIGANUR, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-621 105.



AccreditedbyNAAC

ApprovedbyAICTE, New Delhi; AffiliatedtoAnnaUniversity, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105.

www.mamse.in

C2) Provide approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI

## **APPROVED MENTOR LIST FOR II, III & IV YEARS**



Accredited by NAAC

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105. w

www.mamse.in 22.2.2021

## APPROVED MENTOR LIST FOR II, III and IV YEARS

The following faculty members are allocated as mentors to counsel the students of second, third and final year student for the academic year 2020-2021 even semester.

S.No	NAME OF THE MENTORS	Name of the Department
1.	P.ARIVUDAINAMBI	Aeronautical Engineering
2.	P.G.KAVIYARASU	
3.	K.M.SRIDHAR	
4.	V.PRIYADHARSHINI	
5.	J.JEBAPRIYADHARASHINI	
6.	S.PRIYA	
7.	S.DINESH BABU	
8.	B.ABIRAMI	Computer Science and Engineering
9.	G.NUSRATH SUMAIYA	
10.	C.CHITRA	
11.	D.SARANYA	
12.	D.SUMATHI	
13.	K.SATHISH KUMAR	
14.	V.VIDHYA	
15.	P.SIVAMALAR	
16.	A. SENTHAMARAI KANNAN	
17.	M.ISMAIL GANI	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
18.	C. PREMALATHA	
19.	M. RANJITH KUMAR	
20.	D. DHANALAKSHMI	

PRINCEPAL M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING SIRIGANUR, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-621 105.



Accredited by NAAC

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105.

www.mamse.in

S.No	NAME OF THE MENTORS	Name of the Department	
21.	DR.N.ABDUR RAHMAN	Electronics and Communication Engineering	
22,	R.LOGESH		
23.	N.LOGESH KUMAR		
24.	S.NIRMALA		
25.	S.RAVICHANDRAN		
26.	S.BALASUBRAMANI		
27.	V.MUGUNTHARAJAN		
28.	S.PRABAKARAN		
29.	T.VELUMURGAN	Mechanical Engineering	
30.	M.VIMAL KUMAR		
31.	D S.VIDHYASAGAR		
32.	K.PARTHIBAN		
33.	S.MANIAMRAMASAMY		
34.	R.RAJESH KUMAR		
35.	G.KARTHIKEYAN		
36.	Dr.RAJ KUMAR D		
37.	CHANDRASEKAR M		
38.	SUDHA P	Mechatronics Engineering	
39.	UMARANI K		
40.	KARTHIKEYAN K		
41.	SARAVANAN S		

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING SIRIGANUR, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-621 105



AccreditedbyNAAC ApprovedbyAICTE, New Delhi; AffiliatedtoAnnaUniversity, Chennai Siruganur, Trichy -621 105. <u>www.mamse.in</u>

C2) Provide approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI

## **APPROVED MENTOR LIST FOR FIRST YEAR**



Accredited by NAAC

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105.

20.4.2021

www.mamse.in

#### **APPROVED MENTOR LIST FOR I YEAR**

The following faculty members are allocated as mentors to counsel the students of first year student for the academic year 2020-2021 even semester.

S.No	NAME OF THE MENTORS	Name of the Department	
1.	Mrs.BEULAH ELIZABETH F	CHEMISTRY	
2.	Dr.RICHARD PRABHU		
3.	Dr.BERBETH MARY S	PHYSICS	
4.	Mrs.ASHRAF BANU A		
5.	Mrs. SINDHUJA S	-	
6.	Ms.MAHESWARI N	ENGLISH	
7.	Mr. KAMARAJ P		
8.	Mrs INDIA SHANTHI		
9.	Mr.DEVADOSS.N	_	
10.	Mrs NAGESWARI ROSY		
11.	Mr. BALAMURUGAN K		
12.	Mr. KABILAN S.	MATHEMATICS	
13.	Ms.MEENA C	_	
14.	Mrs. SHANTHA LAKSHMI P	-	
15.	Mrs.I.VINNARASI THARANIA	COMPUTER SCIENCE	
16.	Ms.A.JENITHA PRINCY	COMPUTER SCIENCE	
17.	Ms.S.NARMADHA	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION	
18.	Mr.A.VENKATARAMAN	MECHANICAL	
19.	Ms.M.SUBHAPRADHA	MECHATRONICS	

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING SIRIGANUR, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-621 105